Articles and Rett Bonneville Story Gallery Added: “The Small Window”

"Yellow Door" Copyright Anne M. Freeman

I’ve added a new gallery that will contain articles and short stories I’ve written as well as articles written by others about my photos.  The first two postings include a terrific article written by journalist Lillie Dorchak from The Hunterdon Review, a local newspaper, about my photo safari and the photo display of lion prints currently hung at the North County Branch of the Hunterdon County Library, which will be there throughout December.

The second post is a short, short story I wrote titled, “The Small Window,” featuring fictional singer/songwriter Rett Bonneville.  I’m waiting for a snow storm to add a photo to that one.  If you read it, I’d love some feedback.

Cheers!

~Anne

Your Reply Is Most Welcome!

