Photo of the Week: Simple (“Dirty Red Car Hood”)

To my WordPress Photo of the Week Friends:  Below is my posting for the Photo of the Week: Simple theme.

"Dirty Red Car Hood" - Copyright Anne M. Freeman

 

Get interactive!  You are invited to comment upon this posting.  Options include actual comments, star ratings, “Like” buttons and reposting options.  To access interactivity options, click on the comments link.

 Purchase this photo print and other photo prints at:  http://www.shutterfly.com/pro/annefreemanimages/AnneFreemanImagesPhotoStore

13 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: Simple (“Dirty Red Car Hood”)

    • Thanks, Cris. I found this and several other old cars in the side lot of my auto repair shop in town. I took a few shots, thinking that I might use them someday. And the first use has arised! I dropped by your site. Interesting stuff – a lot of thinking work. Do you also post your photos? By the way, when I clicked on your gravatar, you did not have a link to your workpress site included, so the only way I found you is through your comment.
      Cheers!

      ~Anne

Your Reply Is Most Welcome!

