My Photo on Photoshop Elements Website!

“Blankets of Love” Screen Shot from Photoshop Elements” with my photo, “Baby Love” (2 lions in center-left column)

THANKS FOR THE LOVE

From the Photoshop Elements Homepage

Above is a collage of winning photos for the Adobe Photoshop Elements “Blankets of Love” photo contest I’ve written about previously.  My photo, titled “Baby Love,” features two lion cubs.  You can see it in the first column on the left, the center photograph.

Blankets will be printed with these photos and distributed to homeless children in the U.S. via www.ProjectNightNight.org, a great organization that distributes tote bags to homeless children with blankets, teddy bears and a children’s book.   To learn more about this charitable organization and how your local community can help, click here:  www.ProjectNightNight.org.

To  see my photo on Photoshop, visit the Photoshop Elements Homepage at: www.photoshop.com.  The photos collage will appear as one of the revolving images on the right.

Cheers!

~Anne

12 thoughts on “My Photo on Photoshop Elements Website!

  1. I love the idea of distributing blankets to the homeless, but it really breaks my heart that so many of them are children. Good job, Ann. You should be proud.

    • Thank you, Orples. I share your thoughts. It is too sad, and I’m glad to be a tiny part of making it a bit better. Sorry I took so long to respond. Was under the weather for a while and didn’t have the energy to blog.

      ~Anne

    • Hello SHBG – sorry for not responding to your kind words sooner thatn this. Was struggling with some health issues and just didn’t have the energy to blog. Feeling a bit better now. And, I appreciate your support.

      ~Anne

    • Thank you, PWF. Isn’t it too sad that there are homeless children in this country? Or anywhere? I love this idea and was so glad to be a part of it. Thanks for dropping by.

      ~Anne

Your Reply Is Most Welcome!

