Greetings & Updated Website

“Pause” Poster for Meet & Greet – Copyright Anne M. Freeman

Hi Folks!

Sorry I’ve been noncom for so long.  As I’ve mentioned in my previous blogs, I was very busy getting ready for a one-woman show of my paintography prints series, “Children of the Waves,”  (plus a week at the Jersey Shore taking more pixs!).  I’m so glad the show is up and running, with 26 framed prints.  Happy to say I’ve been getting good feedback from the show, and new visitors to my website.

Speaking of the website, I did a total revamp in preparation for this show. I finally took the plunge and upgraded my one-pager to a full website.  Of course, that took several days of hard work to get up and running, but it was time.  If any of you have the time, I’d love your feedback on www.annefreemanimages.com.   Any ideas and suggestions would be most appreciated.

The meet & greet at the library takes place this Thursday evening at the library.  I’m looking forward to that.  I am also looking forward to having some time again to visit your blogs and participate in the photo of the week.  I miss viewing folk’s interpretations of the weekly challenge and the thought-provoking challenges.  Finally, I hope that you’re all enjoying your summer (or winter, as the case may be down South), and that you are all happily clicking!

Cheers!

~Anne

2 thoughts on “Greetings & Updated Website

  1. Hi Anne, whishing you good luck and FUN with your exhibition! I’m sorry I cannot attend, my teleport machine is kaput lol (and a ticket from Europe to NJ is too expensive at the moment!) Have a great day and cheers back to you 🙂 -Anne

Your Reply Is Most Welcome!

